I-KAN Office Staff

 

Attendance Assistance Program/Homeless Services

 

 

Life Education Center

  • Brace, Casi
  • Bretzlaff, Katie
  • Froehner, Megan

 

I-KAN Schools Regional Alternative Attendance Center (RAAC) and Students All Learning Together (SALT)

  • Aamoth, Emily
  • Billings, Brien
  • Boyd, Diane
  • Demack, Paul
  • Edwards, Brittany
  • Franklin, Erika
  • Hessler, Michelle
  • Hodge, Gabriele
  • Hodge, Jon
  • Johnson, Lori
  • McClain, Nicki
  • Scheibling, Michelle
  • Sikma, Jon
  • Sharp, Mary
  • Strickland, Al
  • Williams, George


Aamoth, Emily
I-KAN Schools Student Support Services

933-4918

eaamoth@i-kan.org

 

Billings, Brien

I-KAN Schools educator

933-4918

bbillings@i-kan.org


Bradley, Noelle
Attendance Assistance Program caseworker Homeless Liaison
797-9102
nbradley@i-kan.org


Boudreau, Jeff
Technology Director
936-4621
jboudreau@i-kan.org


Boyd, Diane
I-KAN Schools Administrative Assistant
933-4918

dboyd@i-kan.org

 

Brace, Casi

Life Education Center Educator
936-4620
cgray@i-kan.org


Christensen, Sara
Attendance Assistance Program caseworker
277-9475
schristensen@i-kan.org

 

Demack, Paul

I-KAN Schools educator

933-4918

pdemack@i-kan.org


Edwards, Brittany
Administrative Assistant, SALT II
429-3160
bedwards@i-kan.org

 

Flores, Mario
Attendance Assistance Program caseworker

937-3942

mflores@i-kan.org

 

Fitts, Michelle
Attendance Assistance Program director
348-9721
mfitts@i-kan.org

 

Franke, Carole
Director/Youth Opportunities
Council Coordinator, 21st Judicial Circuit Family Violence Coordinating Council
936-4633
cfranke@i-kan.org


Froehner, Megan

Life Education Programs administrative assistant
936-4606
mfroehner@i-kan.org

 


Hamilton, Monica
Administrative Assistant/Health Life Safety
937-3946
mhamilton@i-kan.org


Hayes, Barb
Administrative Assistant/Attendance Assistance Program
937-2952
bjhayes@i-kan.org


Hessler, Michelle
I-KAN Schools Social worker

933-4918
mhessler@i-kan.org

High, Patricia
Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

937-2950
phigh@i-kan.org

 

Hodge, Jon

I-KAN Schools attendance assistance

933-4918

jhodge@i-kan.org


Johnson, Lori
Educator/Coordinator, Students All Learning Together (SALT II)
429-3160
ljohnson@i-kan.org


Marti, Lynda
I-KAN Schools Educator

933-4918

lmarti@i-kan.org


Massey, Linda
Finance Office Administrator
937-3949
lmassey@i-kan.org


McElroy, Laura
Executive Assistant/Communication Specialist
935-4954
lmcelroy@i-kan.org

 

Milton, Melissa
Life Education Center Educator
936-4620
mmilton@i-kan.org


McClain, Nicki
I-KAN School educator

933-4918
nmcclain@i-kan.org


McKinstry, Rhonda
Life Education Center Educator
936-4620
rmckinstry@i-kan.org



Petkunas, Frank
Regional Superintendent of Schools
937-2905
fpetkunas@i-kan.org


Schreiner, Jim
Drug-Free Communities Grant Project Coordinator
936-4606
jschreiner@i-kan.org


Sellers, Stacia
Attendance Assistance Program caseworker

694-0566
ssellers@i-kan.org


Scheibling, Michelle
I-KAN Schools Administrative Assistant
815-933-4918

mscheibling@i-kan.org


Wetzel, Brenda
Director of Life Education Programs
936-4606
bwetzel@i-kan.org


Williams, George
I-KAN Schools Educator

935-7282
gwilliams@i-kan.org


Williams, Kay
Finance Office Administrator
937-3943
kwilliams@i-kan.org