I-KAN Office Staff

 

Attendance Assistance Program/Homeless Services

 

 

Life Education Center

 

Regional Alternative Attendance Center (RAAC)

Students All Learning Together (SALT)



Aamoth, Emily
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 669-0735
eaamoth@i-kan.org


Bradley, Noelle
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program/ROE32 Homeless Liaison
(815) 797-9102
nbradley@i-kan.org


Boma, Marilyn
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
mboma@i-kan.org


Boudreau, Jeff
Technology Director
(815) 936-4621
jboudreau@i-kan.org


Boyd, Diane
Administrative Assistant
(815) 937-2950
dboyd@i-kan.org


Cardosi, Marie
Educator, Students All Learning Together, SALT I
(815) 935-7282
mcardosi@i-kan.org


Christensen, Sara
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 277-9475
schristensen@i-kan.org


Dever, Kate
Administrative Assistant
(815) 937-2950
kdever@i-kan.org


Edwards, Brittany
Administrative Assistant, SALT II
(815) 429-3160
bedwards@i-kan.org


Franke, Carole
Director/Youth Opportunities
Council Coordinator, 21st Judicial Circuit Family Violence Coordinating Council
(815) 936-4633
cfranke@i-kan.org


Fitts, Michelle
Director/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 348-9721
mfitts@i-kan.org


Grosso, Jane
Administrative Assistant: Life Education Programs
(815) 936-4606
jgrosso@i-kan.org


Howery, Phyllis
Educator, SALT I
(815) 935-7282
phowery@i-kan.org


Hamilton, Monica
Administrative Assistant/Health Life Safety
(815) 937-3946
mhamilton@i-kan.org


Handford, William
Caseworker, Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 408-0415
whandford@i-kan.org


Hayes, Barb
Administrative Assistant/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 937-2952
bjhayes@i-kan.org


High, Patricia
Professional Development Administrator
(815) 937-3944
phigh@i-kan.org


Hooper, Roxanne
Community Liaison
(815) 936-4606
rhooper@i-kan.org


Johnson, Lori
Educator/Coordiantor, Students All Learning Together (SALT II)
(815) 429-3160
ljohnson@i-kan.org


Johnson, Sherry
Administrative Assistant for Finance
(815) 937-3949
sjohnson@i-kan.org


King, Carmen
Educator, Regional Alternative Attendance Center and Students All Learning Together Programs
(815) 933-4918
cking@i-kan.org


Lamb, Michael
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Center Program
(815) 933-4918
mlamb@i-kan.org


Massey, Linda
Finance Office Administrator
(815) 937-3949
lmassey@i-kan.org


Matthews, Mike
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Center Program
(815) 937-4918
mmatthews@i-kan.org


McCleary, Kevin
Educator/Students All Learning Together Program
(815) 933-4918
kmccleary@i-kan.org


Milton, Melissa
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 936-4620
mmilton@i-kan.org


McClain, Nicki
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Center Program
(815) 933-4918
nmcclain@i-kan.org


McKinstry, Rhonda
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 936-4620
rmckinstry@i-kan.org


McTaggart, Jennifer
Life Education Center Educator, SPF Coordinator
(815) 937-4620
jmctaggart@i-kan.org


Murphy, Gregg
Regional Superintendent of Schools
(815) 937-2950
gmurphy@i-kan.org


Perry-Osler, Ardella
American Institutes for Research (AIR), Area Assistant Director
(815) 937-2950
aperry-osler@illinoiscsi.org


Petkunas, Frank
Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools
(815) 937-2904
fpetkunas@i-kan.org


Reed, Kate
Drug-Free Communities Grant Project Coordinator
(815) 936-4606
kreed@i-kan.org


Sellers, Stacia
Case Manager Homeless Services
(815) 694-0566
ssellers@i-kan.org


Schalberg, Robert
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
rschalbert@i-kan.org


Scheibling, Michelle
Administrative Assistant/Foundational Services
(815) 937-2950
mscheibling@i-kan.org


Smith, Tomeeka
Administrative Assistant/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
tsmith@i-kan.org


Sutter, Paula
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Office Manager/Teacher Certification/FOIA Officer
(815) 935-4954
psutter@i-kan.org


Themer, Lisa
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 348-9768
lthemer@i-kan.org


Wetzel, Brenda
Director of Life Education Programs
(815) 936-4606
bwetzel@i-kan.org


Williams, George
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
gwilliams@i-kan.org


Williams, Kay
Finance Office Administrator
(815) 937-3943
kwilliams@i-kan.org


Wills, Justine
Director/Principal of I-KAN Schools: Regional Alternative Attendance Center and Students All Learning Together
(815) 933-4918
jwills@i-kan.org