I-KAN Office Staff

 

Attendance Assistance Program/Homeless Services

 

 

Life Education Center

 

Regional Alternative Attendance Center

 

Students All Learning Together (SALT)



Aamoth, Emily
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 669-0735
eaamoth@i-kan.org

Banning, Rick
Educator/Coordiantor, Students All Learning Together (SALT II)
(815) 429-3160
rbanning@i-kan.org

Bradley, Noelle
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program/ROE32 Homeless Liaison
(815) 797-9102
nbradley@i-kan.org

Boma, Marilyn
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
mboma@i-kan.org

Boudreau, Jeff
Technology Director
(815) 936-4621
jboudreau@i-kan.org


Boyd, Diane
Administrative Assistant
(815) 937-2950
dboyd@i-kan.org


Christensen, Sara
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 277-9475

schristensen@i-kan.org

Dever, Kate
Administrative Assistant
(815) 937-2950

kdever@i-kan.org

Eickhoff, Ann
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center Program
(815) 933-4918
aeickhoff@i-kan.org

Franke, Carole
Director/Youth Opportunities
Council Coordinator, 21st Judicial Circuit Family Violence Coordinating Council
(815) 936-4633
cfranke@i-kan.org

Fitts, Michelle
Director/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 348-9721
mfitts@i-kan.org

Grosso, Jane
Administrative Assistant: Life Education Programs
(815) 936-4606
jgrosso@i-kan.org

Hamilton, Monica
Administrative Assistant/Health Life Safety
(815) 937-3946
mhamilton@i-kan.org

Hayes, Barb
Administrative Assistant/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 937-2952
bjhayes@i-kan.org

High, Patricia
Professional Development Administrator
(815) 937-3944
phigh@i-kan.org

Hooper, Roxanne
Community Liaison
(815) 936-4606
rhooper@i-kan.org

Johnson, Sherry
Administrative Assistant for Finance
(815) 937-3949
sjohnson@i-kan.org

Kirkman, Beth
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center Program
(815) 933-4918
bkirkman@i-kan.org

Lamb, Michael
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Center Program
(815) 933-4918
mlamb@i-kan.org

Massey, Linda
Finance Office Administrator
(815) 937-3949
lmassey@i-kan.org

Matthews, Mike
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Center Program
(815) 937-4918
mmatthews@i-kan.org

Milton, Melissa
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 936-4620
mmilton@i-kan.org

McClain, Nicki
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Center Program
(815) 933-4918
nmcclain@i-kan.org

McKinstry, Rhonda
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 936-4620
rmckinstry@i-kan.org

McTaggart, Jennifer
Life Education Center Educator, SPF Coordinator
(815) 937-4620
jmctaggart@i-kan.org

Murphy, Gregg
Regional Superintendent of Schools
(815) 937-2950
gmurphy@i-kan.org

Perry-Osler, Ardella
American Institutes for Research (AIR), Area Assistant Director
(815) 937-2950
aperry-osler@illinoiscsi.org

Petkunas, Frank
Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools
(815) 937-2904
fpetkunas@i-kan.org

Pickett, Kila
Program Director/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
kpickett@i-kan.org


Reed, Kate
Drug-Free Communities Grant Project Coordinator
(815) 936-4606
kreed@i-kan.org

Sellers, Stacia
Case Manager Homeless Services
(815) 694-0566
ssellers@i-kan.org

Schalberg, Robert
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
rschalbert@i-kan.org

Scheibling, Michelle
Administrative Assistant/Foundational Services
(815) 937-2950
mscheibling@i-kan.org

Smith, Tomeeka
Administrative Assistant/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
tsmith@i-kan.org

Stutz, Christine
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 348-7514
cstutz@i-kan.org


Sutter, Paula
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Office Manager/Teacher Certification/FOIA Officer
(815) 935-4954
psutter@i-kan.org

Themer, Lisa
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 348-9768
lthemer@i-kan.org

Thornton, Lorrie
Student Assistance Coordinator for RAAC & SALT
(815) 937-2902
lthornton@i-kan.org

Thornton, Rachel
Administrative Assistant/Regional Alternative Attendance Center
(815) 933-4918
rthornton@i-kan.org

Wetzel, Brenda
Director of Life Education Programs
(815) 936-4606
bwetzel@i-kan.org

Williams, George
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
gwilliams@i-kan.org

Williams, Kay
Finance Office Administrator
(815) 937-3943
kwilliams@i-kan.org

Wills, Justine
Program Director/Regional Alternative Attendance Center
(815) 933-4918
jwills@i-kan.org